Mayor & Council

The City of Mayer's government consists of
four council members and a mayor. 

Council members are elected to serve four year terms
and the Mayor is elected to a two year term.

Council meetings occur on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month at 6:30 p.m.
at City Hall located at 413 Bluejay Avenue.